Draganfly Inc.

Annual General of Shareholders held on July 18, 2024 at Suite 2700, 1133 Melville Street, Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Report on Voting Results pursuant to Section 11.3 of National Instrument 51-102 – *Continuous Disclosure Obligations*.

The following sets forth a brief description of each matter which was voted upon at the Annual General Meeting of shareholders of Draganfly Inc. ("**Draganfly**") held on July 18, 2024 (the "**Meeting**") and the outcome of the vote:

Matter No.	Description of Matter	Outcome of Vote	Votes For	Votes Against	Votes Withheld	Percentage For
1.	Fix the number of directors to be elected at the Meeting at six (6)	Resolution approved	30,699,553.08	882,618.60	N/A	97.21%
2.	To elect the following nominees to serve as directors of Draganfly for the ensuing year, or until their successors are duly elected or appointed, subject to the provisions of the <i>Business Corporations Act</i> (British Columbia) and by-laws of Draganfly:					
	Cameron Chell	Elected	15,079,810.08	N/A	469,656.60	96.98%
	Scott Larson	Elected	15,037,102.25	N/A	512,364.43	96.70%
	Olen Aasen	Elected	15,094,846.25	N/A	454,620.43	97.08%
	Denis Silva	Elected	14,982,753.25	N/A	566,713.43	96.36%
	Kim Moody	Elected	15,032,003.75	N/A	517,462.95	96.67%
	Julie Myers Wood	Elected	15,068,634.73	N/A	480,831.95	96.91%
3.	To approve the appointment of Dale Matheson Carr-Hilton Labonte LLP, Chartered Professional Accountants, as auditors of Draganfly to hold office until the next annual meeting or until their successors are appointed and to authorize the board of directors to fix their remuneration as such.	Resolution approved	28,973,733.08	N/A	2,608,438.60	91.74%

Dated at Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada as of this 18th day July, 2024.

DRAGANFLY INC.

Per:

/s/ "Cameron Chell"

Cameron Chell President and Chief Executive Officer