Draganfly Inc.

Annual General of Shareholders held on June 23, 2022 at Suite 2800, 666 Burrard Street, Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Report on Voting Results pursuant to Section 11.3 of National Instrument 51-102 – Continuous Disclosure Obligations.

The following sets forth a brief description of each matter which was voted upon at the Annual General Meeting of shareholders of Draganfly Inc. ("**Draganfly**") held on June 23, 2022 (the "**Meeting**") and the outcome of the vote:

Matter No.	Description of Matter	Outcome of Vote	Votes For	Votes Against	Votes Withheld
1.	Fix the number of directors to be elected at the Meeting at seven (7)	Resolution approved	2,485,118	54,392	N/A
2.	To elect the following nominees to serve as directors of Draganfly for the ensuing year, or until their successors are duly elected or appointed, subject to the provisions of the <i>Business Corporations Act</i> (British Columbia) and by-laws of Draganfly:				
	Cameron Chell	Elected	2,474,759	N/A	64,751
	Scott Larson	Elected	2,476,828	N/A	62,682
	Denis Silva	Elected	2,476,414	N/A	63,096
	Olen Aasen	Elected	2,476,039	N/A	63,471
	Andrew Hill Card, Jr.	Elected	2,476,094	N/A	63,416
	Julie Myers Wood	Elected	2,482,158	N/A	57,352
	John M. Mitnick	Elected	2,472,819	N/A	66,691
3.	To approve the appointment of Dale Matheson Carr-Hilton Labonte LLP, Chartered Professional Accountants, as auditors of Draganfly to hold office until the next annual meeting or until their successors are appointed and to authorize the board of directors to fix their remuneration as such.	Resolution approved	2,520,735	N/A	18,775

Dated at Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada as of this 23rd day June, 2022.

DRAGANFLY INC.

Per: <u>(signed)</u> "*Cameron Chell*" Cameron Chell President and Chief Executive Officer