





NEWS RELEASE

29 May 2012

TSX-V: SNR Frankfurt: T1K

SNR # 2012-03

"Senator Minerals' AGM results"

Senator Minerals Inc ("Senator" or "the Company") announces that 10,859,994 shares (23.47%) were voted at the Annual General Meeting, held 22 May 2012.

The following four directors were re-elected: Roger G. Kidlark, Andrew E. Nevin, Jeffrey P. Scouten, and Donald A. (Tony) Simon. Richard Redfern did not stand for re-election.

Dale Matheson Carr-Hilton Labonte, Chartered Accountants, of Vancouver, British Columbia, were appointed Auditors.

This News Release was prepared on behalf of the Senator Board of Directors, which accepts full responsibility for its contents.

ON BEHALF OF THE BOARD

"D A Simon"

Donald A (Tony) Simon, BComm,CA President

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION, PLEASE CONTACT: Senator Minerals Inc #1018 - 475 Howe Street, Vancouver, BC Canada V6C 2B3 Tel: 604-662-8604 E-Mail: contact@senatorinc.com Web site: www.Senatorinc.com

Neither the TSX Venture Exchange nor its Regulation Service Provider has reviewed this release or accepted responsibility for its adequacy or accuracy.